January 2020

Friday, 17th January 2020

Tender - The Junction, Cambridge (8:00 pm)

TICKETS
On sale on Friday, 05 Jul 2019 at 10:00 AM

Thursday, 23rd January 2020

Tender - Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry (7:30 pm)

TICKETS

Saturday, 25th January 2020

Tender - Quarterhouse, Folkestone (8:00 pm)

TICKETS
On sale on Friday, 05 Jul 2019 at 10:00 AM

Thursday, 30th January 2020

Tender - Old Fire Station, Oxford (8:00 pm)

TICKETS
On sale on Friday, 05 Jul 2019 at 10:00 AM

Friday, 31st January 2020

Tender - Old Fire Station, Oxford (8:00 pm)

TICKETS
On sale on Friday, 05 Jul 2019 at 10:00 AM

February 2020

Saturday, 1st February 2020

Tender - Norwich Playhouse (7:30 pm)

TICKETS

Sunday, 2nd February 2020

Tender - Nottingham Playhouse (7:30 pm)

TICKETS

Wednesday, 5th February 2020

Tender - The Hawth, Crawley (7:45 pm)

TICKETS

Saturday, 8th February 2020

Tender - The Dancehouse, Manchester (8:00 pm)

TICKETS

Sunday, 9th February 2020

Tender - The Leadmill, Sheffield (8:00 pm)

TICKETS

Wednesday, 12th February 2020

Tender - West End Centre, Aldershot (8:00 pm)

TICKETS

Thursday, 13th February 2020

Tender - The Y Theatre, Leicester (7:30 pm)

TICKETS

Sunday, 16th February 2020

Tender - The Stand, Glasgow (8:30 pm)

TICKETS

Monday, 17th February 2020

Tender - The Stand, Newcastle (8:30 pm)

TICKETS

Thursday, 20th February 2020

Tender - Komedia, Bath (8:00 pm)

TICKETS

Friday, 21st February 2020

Tender - The Plough Arts, Great Torrington (8:00 pm)

TICKETS

Saturday, 22nd February 2020

Tender - Pavilion Theatre, Worthing (7:30 pm)

TICKETS

Tuesday, 25th February 2020

Tender - The Old Rep, Birmingham (7:30 pm)

TICKETS

Friday, 28th February 2020

Tender - Hertford Theatre, Hertford (8:00 pm)

TICKETS

Saturday, 29th February 2020

Tender - Concert Hall, Reading (8:00 pm)

TICKETS

March 2020

Sunday, 1st March 2020

Tender - City Varieties, Leeds (7:30 pm)

TICKETS

Thursday, 5th March 2020

Tender - Epstein Theatre, Liverpool (8:00 pm)

TICKETS

Friday, 6th March 2020

Tender - Brewery Arts, Kendal (7:30 pm)

TICKETS

Sunday, 8th March 2020

Tender - Royal & Derngate, Northampton (8:00 pm)

TICKETS

Thursday, 12th March 2020

Tender - Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury (7:30 pm)

TICKETS

Saturday, 14th March 2020

Tender - Blackheath Halls, London (8:00 pm)

TICKETS

Thursday, 19th March 2020

Tender - The Engine Shed, Lincoln (8:00 pm)

TICKETS

Friday, 20th March 2020

Tender - The Grand Pavilion, Matlock (7:30 pm)

TICKETS

May 2020

Saturday, 9th May 2020

Tender - Comedy Hall, Tiverton (8:00 pm)

TICKETS

Sunday, 10th May 2020

Tender - The Old Vic, Bristol (8:00 pm)

TICKETS

Saturday, 16th May 2020

Tender - Theatre Royal, Winchester (8:00 pm)

TICKETS

Sunday, 17th May 2020

Tender - Gulbenkian Theatre, Canterbury (8:00 pm)

TICKETS

June 2020

Friday, 12th June 2020

Tender - Artrix Studio, Bromsgrove (8:00 pm)

TICKETS

Saturday, 13th June 2020

Tender - The Dukes, Lancaster (7:30 pm)

TICKETS