Josie's Current Gigs.
Josie's monthly Camden gig, The Lost Treasures of The Black Heart runs at The Black Heart, Greenland Place, Camden, London.

These nights are all recorded for eventual release at www.losttreasurespodcast.com and all upcoming dates are listed below.
  • September 2016


    New show, "Something Better" begins with a London & New York run...

    Friday 30th September - SOMETHING BETTER - Soho Theatre, London, 9.15pm - TICKETS
  • October 2016
    Saturday 1st October - SOMETHING BETTER - Soho Theatre, London, 9.15pm - TICKETS
    Monday 3rd October - SOMETHING BETTER - Soho Theatre, London, 9.15pm - TICKETS
    Tuesday 4th October - SOMETHING BETTER - Soho Theatre, London, 9.15pm - TICKETS
    Wednesday 5th October - SOMETHING BETTER - Soho Theatre, London, 9.15pm - TICKETS
    Thursday 6th October - SOMETHING BETTER - Soho Theatre, London, 9.15pm - TICKETS
    Friday 7th October - SOMETHING BETTER - Soho Theatre, London, 9.15pm - TICKETS
    Saturday 8th October - SOMETHING BETTER - Soho Theatre, London, 9.15pm - TICKETS
    Monday 10th October - Lost Treasures Of The Black Heart - Black Heart, Camden Town, London, 7.30pm
    TICKETS ON THE DOOR. INFO HERE
    Monday 10th October - SOMETHING BETTER - Soho Theatre, London, 9.15pm - TICKETS
    Tuesday 11th October - SOMETHING BETTER - Soho Theatre, London, 9.15pm - TICKETS
    Wednesday 12th October - SOMETHING BETTER - Soho Theatre, London, 9.15pm - TICKETS
    Thursday 13th October - SOMETHING BETTER - Soho Theatre, London, 9.15pm - TICKETS
    Friday 14th October - SOMETHING BETTER - Soho Theatre, London, 9.15pm - TICKETS
    Saturday 15th October - SOMETHING BETTER - Soho Theatre, London, 9.15pm - TICKETS
  • November 2016
    Monday 7th November - Lost Treasures Of The Black Heart - Black Heart, Camden Town, London, 7.30pm
    TICKETS ON THE DOOR. INFO HERE
    Saturday 19th November - SOMETHING BETTER - Barrow Street Theatre, New York, 5.30pm - TICKETS
    Sunday 20th November - SOMETHING BETTER - Barrow Street Theatre, New York, 8pm - TICKETS
    Tuesday 22nd November - SOMETHING BETTER - Barrow Street Theatre, New York, 8pm - TICKETS
    Wednesday 23rd November - SOMETHING BETTER - Barrow Street Theatre, New York, 8pm - TICKETS
    Friday 25th November - SOMETHING BETTER - Barrow Street Theatre, New York, 7.30pm - TICKETS
    Saturday 26th November - SOMETHING BETTER - Barrow Street Theatre, New York, 5pm - TICKETS
    Saturday 26th November - SOMETHING BETTER - Barrow Street Theatre, New York, 9.30pm - TICKETS
    Sunday 27th November - SOMETHING BETTER - Barrow Street Theatre, New York, 5pm - TICKETS
    Tuesday 29th November - SOMETHING BETTER - Barrow Street Theatre, New York, 7.30pm - TICKETS
    Wednesdsay 30th November - SOMETHING BETTER - Barrow Street Theatre, New York, 7.30pm - TICKETS
  • December 2016
    Thursday 1st December - SOMETHING BETTER - Barrow Street Theatre, New York, 7.30pm - TICKETS
    Friday 2nd December - SOMETHING BETTER - Barrow Street Theatre, New York, 7.30pm - TICKETS
    Saturday 3rd December - SOMETHING BETTER - Barrow Street Theatre, New York, 7.30pm - TICKETS
    Monday 12th December - Lost Treasures Of The Black Heart - Black Heart, Camden Town, London, 7.30pm
    TICKETS ON THE DOOR. INFO HERE
  • January 2017
    Monday 9th January - Lost Treasures Of The Black Heart - Black Heart, Camden Town, London, 7.30pm
    TICKETS ON THE DOOR. INFO HERE
  • February 2017
    FEB 1; Marlowe Theatre, CANTERBURY - TICKETS
    FEB 2; Old Fire Station, OXFORD - TICKETS
    FEB 3; Arts Centre, KETTERING - TICKETS
    FEB 4; Old Fire Station, OXFORD - TICKETS
    FEB 5; Orange Tree Theatre, RICHMOND - TICKETS
    FEB 8; Cambridge Junction, CAMBRIDGE - TICKETS
    FEB 11; The Dome, BRIGHTON - TICKETS
    FEB 12; Clwb Ifor Bach, CARDIFF - TICKETS
    FEB 13; Clwb Ifor Bach, CARDIFF - TICKETS
    FEB 15; Warwick Arts Centre, WARWICK - TICKETS
    FEB 16; Memorial City Hall, SHEFFIELD - TICKETS
    FEB 17; Old Rep Theatre, BIRMINGHAM - TICKETS
    FEB 18; Norwich Playhouse, NORWICH - TICKETS
    FEB 20; Fruit, HULL - TICKETS
    FEB 21; Wardrobe, LEEDS - TICKETS
    FEB 22; The Crescent, YORK - TICKETS
    FEB 23; The Y Theatre, LEICESTER - TICKETS
    FEB 24; The Dancehouse, MANCHESTER - TICKETS
    FEB 25; Rondo Theatre, BATH - TICKETS
    FEB 26; Tobacco Factory Theatre, BRISTOL - TICKETS
    FEB 28; Exeter Phoenix, EXETER - TICKETS
  • March 2017
    MAR 1; Marine Theatre, LYME REGIS - TICKETS
    MAR 2; Theatre Royal, MARGATE - TICKETS
    MAR 3; South Street, READING - TICKETS
    MAR 6; Performing Arts Centre, LINCOLN - TICKETS
    MAR 7; The Stand, NEWCASTLE - TICKETS
    MAR 8; The Stand, EDINBURGH - TICKETS
    MAR 9; The Stand, GLASGOW - TICKETS
    MAR 11; The Stand, GLASGOW - TICKETS
    MAR 13; Epstein Theatre, LIVERPOOL - TICKETS
    MAR 14; The Dukes, LANCASTER - TICKETS
    MAR 15; Brewery Arts Centre, KENDAL - TICKETS
    MAR 16; Arts Theatre, NOTTINGHAM - TICKETS
    MAR 17; Magic Lantern Cinema, TYWYN - TICKETS
    MAR 20; Duchess Theatre, LONDON - TICKETS